At the May 2019 meeting we had a shoot-out.  The assigned topics were; the Gateway Park at the intersection of Wells Ave. and Williamson Rd. and/or the Taubman Museum of Art.  Members could submit up to 3 images from the shoot-out to be shown at the June 2019 meeting.

May 2019 meeting Shoot-out and June 2019 meeting Throw-down.  ‚Äč